Home People
Personal tools


All members of the executive board at the BFNT Göttingen, sorted by name.

List only members or all staff members

Name Status Email Phone Group(s)
Geisel Theo (Prof.) send email to Theo Geisel  [+49-(0)551-5176-401 Executive Board , Nonlinear Dynamics
Graimann Bernhard (Management) send email to Bernhard Graimann  [+49 5527 848-3426 Executive Board , Otto Bock HealthCare GmbH
Moser Tobias (Prof.) send email to Tobias Moser  [+49-(0)551-39 89 68 Executive Board , Physiology of the hair cell ribbon synapse
Paulus Walter (Prof.) send email to Walter Paulus  [+49-(0)551-39 66 50 Executive Board , Clinical Neurophysiology
Reimann Yvonne (Management) send email to Yvonne Reimann  [+49-(0)551-5176-425 Executive Board
Treue Stefan (Prof.) send email to Stefan Treue  [+49-(0)551-38 51117 Cognitive Neuroscience , Executive Board
Wolf Fred (Prof.) send email to Fred Wolf  [+49-(0)551-5176-423 Executive Board , Theoretical Neurophysics
Wörgötter Florentin (Prof.) send email to Florentin Wörgötter  [+49-(0)551-39-10760 Executive Board , Computational Neuroscience