Home People
Personal tools


Members of the BFNT Göttingen

List of the executive board or all staff and members

Name Status Email Phone Group(s)
Bamberg Ernst (Prof.) send email to Ernst Bamberg  [069/6303-2000 Functional analysis of ion pumps and transporters
Biess Armin (Post Doc) send email to Armin Biess  [+49-(0)551-5176-424 Computational motor control theory
Egner Alexander (Post Doc) send email to Alexander Egner  [+49 (0)551 201 2555 NanoBiophotonics
Farina Dario (Prof.) send email to Dario Farina  [+ 49 (0) 551 / 3920100 Neurorehabilitation Engineering
Frahm Jens (Prof.) send email to Jens Frahm  [+49-(0)551-201 1721 NMR in living systems
Gail Alexander (Prof.) send email to Alexander Gail  [+49-(0)551-38 51358 Sensorimotor transformations
Geisel Theo (Prof.) send email to Theo Geisel  [+49-(0)551-5176-401 Executive Board , Nonlinear Dynamics
Herrmann J. Michael (Prof.) send email to J. Michael Herrmann  [+44 (0) 131 651 7177 Self-organization in adaptive systems
Hochmair Ingeborg (Management) send email to Ingeborg Hochmair  [+49-(0)8151-77 03-0 MED-EL GmbH
Lenarz Thomas (Prof.) send email to Thomas Lenarz  [+49 (0) 511 - 532-6565 Cochlear and Auditory Brainstem Implants
Lim Hubert H. (Prof.) send email to Hubert H. Lim  [612-626-4565
Löwel Siegrid (Prof.) send email to Siegrid Löwel  [0551 / 39 - 20 160 Systems Neuroscience
Moser Tobias (Prof.) send email to Tobias Moser  [+49-(0)551-39 89 68 Executive Board , Physiology of the hair cell ribbon synapse
Neef Andreas (Post Doc) send email to Andreas Neef  [+49-(0)551-5176-424 Synaptic physiology and biophysics
Paulus Walter (Prof.) send email to Walter Paulus  [+49-(0)551-39 66 50 Executive Board , Clinical Neurophysiology
Schild Detlev (Prof.) send email to Detlev Schild  [+49-(0)551-39 59 15 Neurophysiology of the olfactory system
Stühmer Walter (Prof.) send email to Walter Stühmer  [+49-(0)551-3899 - 645 Molecular Biology of Neuronal Signals
Treue Stefan (Prof.) send email to Stefan Treue  [+49-(0)551-38 51117 Cognitive Neuroscience , Executive Board
Wolf Fred (Prof.) send email to Fred Wolf  [+49-(0)551-5176-423 Executive Board , Theoretical Neurophysics
Wörgötter Florentin (Prof.) send email to Florentin Wörgötter  [+49-(0)551-39-10760 Executive Board , Computational Neuroscience